Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

# Zhaobangji Lifestyle Holdings Limited 兆邦基生活控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1660)

## RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEE

#### RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHAIRMAN

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Zhaobangji Lifestyle Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Xu Chujia has tendered his resignation as executive Director, chairman of the Board and chairman of the Investment Committee with effect from 30 June 2025 due to his decision to devote more time to his other business commitments. Mr. Xu Chujia has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board, and there is no matter in respect of his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company. The Board would like to express its sincere appreciation to Mr. Xu Chujia for his valuable contribution to the Company during the tenure of his service.

### **CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN**

The Board announces that with effect from 30 June 2025, Mr. Xu Zhicong, an executive Director, has been appointed as the new chairman of the Board.

#### CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEE

The Board announces that with effect from 30 June 2025, Mr. Xu Zhicong, an executive Director, has been appointed as the new chairman of the investment committee.

By Order of the Board **Zhaobangji Lifestyle Holdings Limited Xu Zhicong** *Chairman* 

Hong Kong, 30 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement and following the abovementioned change, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely, Mr. Xu Zhicong, Ms. Zhang Yu and Ms. Zeng Yue Ying; one non-executive Director, namely, Ms. Tsim Ying Wah; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Hui Chin Tong Godfrey, Mr. Ye Longfei and Mr. Yu Chor On.