Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited

兆邦基地產控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1660)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of interim results for the six months ended 30 September 2019 (the "Interim Results Announcement") of Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 29 November 2019. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Interim Results Announcement.

The Company would like to clarify an inadvertent clerical error in the paragraph headed "REVIEW OF FINANCIAL STATEMENTS" of the Interim Results Announcement (with the correction underlined):

The unaudited interim condensed consolidated financial statements of the Group for the Period have <u>not</u> been reviewed by the external auditor of the Company, PricewaterhouseCoopers in accordance with Hong Kong Standard on Review Engagements 2410 "Review of Interim Financial Information Performed by the Independent Auditor of the Entity" issued by the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

Save as disclosed above, all other information stated in the Interim Results Announcement remains unchanged.

By order of the Board **Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited Xu Chujia**

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 6 December 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises seven executive Directors, namely, Mr. Xu Chujia, Mr. Cai Chun Fai, Mr. Li Yan Sang, Mr. Sze-to Kin Keung, Mr. Wu Hanyu, Mr. Xu Lin and Mr. Zhao Yiyong; two non-executive Directors, namely, Ms. Zhan Meiqing and Professor Lee Chack Fan, G.B.S., S.B.S., J.P.; and five independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Hui Chin Tong Godfrey, Mr. Ma Fung Kwok, S.B.S., J.P., Mr. Wong Chun Man, Mr. Ye Longfei and Mr. Zhang Guoliang.