Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



# Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited

兆邦基地產控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1660)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 16 October 2019, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited are as follows:

#### **EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS**

Mr. Xu Chujia (*Chairman*) Mr. Cai Chun Fai Mr. Li Yan Sang Mr. Sze-to Kin Keung Mr. Wu Hanyu Mr. Xu Lin Mr. Zhao Yiyong

#### **NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS**

Ms. Zhan Meiqing Professor Lee Chack Fan, G.B.S., S.B.S., J.P.

### INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Hui Chin Tong Godfrey Mr. Ma Fung Kwok, *S.B.S., J.P.* Mr. Wong Chun Man Mr. Ye Longfei Mr. Zhang Guoliang There are four Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which Board members serve:

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment Committee
	Committee	Committee	Committee	
Mr. Xu Chujia				C
Mr. Cai Chun Fai				
Mr. Li Yan Sang				
Mr. Sze-to Kin Keung				
Mr. Wu Hanyu				М
Mr. Xu Lin				
Mr. Zhao Yiyong				
Ms. Zhan Meiqing		М	М	
Professor Lee Chack Fan,				
G.B.S., S.B.S., J.P.				
Mr. Hui Chin Tong Godfrey	М	С		
Mr. Ma Fung Kwok, S.B.S., J.P.				
Mr. Wong Chun Man	С		М	
Mr. Ye Longfei	М	М	С	
Mr. Zhang Guoliang				

Notes:

- C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M: Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 16 October 2019